Travelling…

So we are leaving tomorrow in the wee hours to take my brother to college. The freshman drop-off. I can’t believe it! I sound so old, but it really did seem like yestreday that he was running around and shouting down manholes for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (yes, he really did do that!).

So he’s enrolled at George Washington University and this will be my first visit to DC!

I also have a 16 mile run to do, so hopefully we can map it out to run along these memorials!


I don’t know if there will be any yarn store stops, but I will be working on the Sizzle Tank for sure! Maybe, just maybe it will be done when I get home!

Leave a Reply

