It’s fall already!

The weather has been brisk and fall is definitely in the air!

Earthy scents and colors are starting to fill our home…

Two of these decorations were handmade and two of these were bought! Can you tell? )


I stopped at a lovely yarn shop, Have Ewe Any Wool, on the way home. I have run past this shop several times, but was too sweaty and without money to go in! What a treasure! I am so glad I went in. I was able to sit and knit with a new friend and even pick up some extra yarn for the baby matinee coat, which I didn’t buy enough for originally. Have Ewe Any Wool has the most beautiful selection of yarn- all of the best! I was thoroughly impressed. They have “Knitfest” the first Friday of every month from 7-9, bring your projects, a dish to pass and let the fun begin! I hope to go next week.

Socktoberfest kicks off Sunday. I’m ready. I’ve started. I hope to have enough progress to post!

Leave a Reply

