Who else is blogging about…

cabled sweaters?

Posts that contain Cabled Sweater per day for the last 30 days.
Technorati Chart
Get your own chart!

Not a whole lot…but maybe enough to motivate me! I must get through these WIP’s before I start something new!

I have been cruising around blogland and finding cool new widgets, gadgets and such. I’ve been reading some of my regular blogs but my list keeps getting longer and longer- it’s hard to keep up with them. Lynda has the most amazing post on “Making Time.” Inspirational words on priorities. Great stuff girl! And Lynne, as usual, is knitting more than humanly possible. Knits and Grits has a new look and has sent me over to this other cool blog, Craft Apple. Craft Apple has some really cool tutorials on all sorts of fun stuff that will definately be added to my 2007 goals. Beth has some new FO’s and Marisol is ready to ship a package across the world!

I can’t wait to see what everyone else is up to!

 

3 responses to “Who else is blogging about…

  1. Your sweater is looking great! I’ll be trying to finish my cabled hoodie while you finish your sweater. We can do it! 🙂

  2. I love your new site! Hang in there. I have so many computer tricks I need to learn too. We’ll get through it!

    Your sweater looks so gorgeous.

  3. Hi Dana!
    Welcome to Upstate NY Knitters!!! I’m pleased to be your special swap pal and will be dropping by here lots to try to get to know you a little better before I send out your special package. BTW, love the sweater you’re knitting. I’m a big cable fan too!

Leave a Reply

