Street Progress

Street Smart Hoodie, that is.

I have 2/3s of the first sleeve done…. and I wish I had this sweater finished because it is a balmy 5 degrees today!

7 responses to “Street Progress

  1. It’s beautiful! I can’t wait to see it all finished.

  2. This is so very lovely! I cannot believe how much knitting you can get done with a baby in your midst. I did not start knitting until my girl was about ten or so, and even then I was very slow. I have not progressed much in 18 years. But you, my goodness! Good for you.

  3. This is coming out beautifully! Can’t wait to see the FO 🙂 Great color, too.

  4. I can’t wait to see you in it!

  5. Wow, it is going to be a beautiful sweater.

  6. It looks great! Congratulations ~ I am sure it will be fabulous on you. Happy New Year!

  7. Well, look at you going to town on that sweater!

Leave a Reply

