Coming to fruition

After quite some time of conceptualizing,  my snowboarding sweater is on the needles!

I’m using some patons classic merino wool that I bought on Black Friday and it was quite a steal, as everything usually is at 6 am the day after Thanksgiving!

4 responses to “Coming to fruition

  1. Yay! Should be a good one. I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

  2. That looks really impressive. I can’t wait to see you in it.

  3. Good for you, Dana! I can’t wait to see it on you! I’m very proud of you.

  4. It’s going to look great!

Leave a Reply

