back again…

It’s been two months since I’ve blogged…

Things have sort of changed since the inception of this blog- when I first started, it was mostly knitting & running. Since then, we’ve had a baby, bought a fixer upper, ran a half marathon, and are now expecting baby number 2. Oh, and I’m coordinating the Moms of Preschoolers group at our church.

So I guess you can say my free time has shrunk since those days when we were DINKs (dual income, no kids).

However! I’m feeling the blog is coming back this summer…

6 responses to “back again…

  1. I missed your blogging; you’re good at it. Congrats on Baby #2

  2. Congratulations! First news to your blogging readers about #2?

    I kind of like that about our blogs… they morph and change, and I think that is OK, for us and for our readers (and if readers don’t like it, my opinion is that they can just not read… no need for nasty comments!).

    Do you read the craftzine blog? They get this and that from all over, and once in a while something for little kids, like today how to make an ‘instrument’ that functions like a bagpipe, though may not really sound like one.

  3. Congrats on baby #2!! When is he or she due? I haven’t blogged in about a month either. I’ve just been too busy with work, the new baby and hubby making a final push to finish up his BS degree. Can’t wait to hear more about your adventures this summer though!

Leave a Reply

